~ Air France ~

Introducing… ~ Air France ~!

I actually found ~ Air France ~ through someone in Barceló Hotels & Resorts. Looking for Barceló Hotels & Resorts? Read about that group here. (P.S., I strongly reccommend you read that thread before reading this one, there will be short references)

Anyway, believe it or not, I found  ~ Air France ~ through DuhItzDino. At the time, he was one of the presidents and a Barcelo High Rank. Sadly, he was hacked. 😦

However, that’s not the point of this introduction.

After joining, I checked out the group status and about page. It seemed interesting enough(#understatement), so I applied.

Shockingly enough, my application was read under an hour. Can you name some other group that does that without you pestering the HR’s?

Thought so.

Twenty minutes later, I join the airport. DuhItzDino greets me along with the owner, BxnnieWyd. Throughout the flight they were hosting, I become trained for Cabin Crew.(Woo-hoo!)

Looking back, I have to say-Air France is a great group with great HR’s. I seriously reccommend joining if you haven’t already. 🙂

Last but not least, if you’re interested in:

Joining ~ Air France ~: https://www.roblox.com/My/Groups.aspx?gid=2765765

Copy and paste that link into your browser. 🙂

Jusqu’à la prochaine fois, tout le monde!(Until next time, everyone!)

KFantastic, The Roblox Group Insider

 

Leave a Reply

