Review

[REVIEW] StarBucks Modern Coffee

(before you read this, super sorry to Hippyman900 because this didn’t get out as soon as I predicted)

-waits for someone to click on me impatiently-

wait you clicked on me already.

Yaysies!!!!!

Well, this is a special post. I’ve decided to start a review series, with my first review starting with StarBucks Modern Coffee. The President and Co-Owners are great friends of mine from Grand * Theatre, Hippyman900 and princessb718(-cough- they’re awesome and the friends you want to be with -cough-)

Typically, to review a group, you want to study the cafe, maybe attend a few interviews and trainings. I never had the chance to attend a session, but I was able to see their cafe.

The cafe there is stunning, complete with cars and a decently sized menu. The plants outside are a nice added touch.

Beautiful cafe or no cafe, what really matters to me is the people. People are the face of any roblox group, your experience can make or break your time there.

Well, I logged on and checked out the cafe. Firstly, I’m greeted by a sweet person(who I can’t recall their name or I honestly would’ve put it here.) who asks how I’m doing and if I would like anything. I follow them inside to look at the menu and order. It takes a few minutes for them to fill my order, since they messed up the size. However, it didn’t really matter to me at the time since by then another person goes up to me and talks.

Once I receive the drink, I sit down in one of the gorgeous chairs(the detail of everything is simply stunning.) and sip what I’m sure is a delicious drink in-game. Haha.

Overall, I had a great experience. Considering everything, I’m going to rate it a 3.5/5.

Why? I’ve seen slightly bigger menus before, and the customer service could’ve been just a bit better in my opinion. However, if you’re looking for a wonderful place to sit down and talk with people who seem genuinely interested, this is the group for you.

Last, but most certainly not least, if you’re interested in:

-Joining StarBucks Modern Coffee: Click Here.

-Getting your group reviewed: Leave a comment below or message me by following me here.

Until next time, everyone!

KFantastic, the Roblox Group Insider

Leave a Reply

